The Panther's Paw

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 06 Queen CitySpring Hill High Sch27-51L
Queen CitySpring Hill High Sch
Tue, Nov 09 Pine TreePine Tree High Schoo33-40L
Pine TreePine Tree High Schoo
Sat, Nov 13 Longview ChristianLongview (Away)51-31W
Longview ChristianLongview (Away)
Thu, Nov 18 SabineNeutral (Non-Distric25-38L
SabineNeutral (Non-Distric
Fri, Nov 19 Alba-GoldenNeutral (Tournament)33-20W
Alba-GoldenNeutral (Tournament)
Fri, Nov 19 HarletonNeutral (Non-Distric38-39L
HarletonNeutral (Non-Distric
Sat, Nov 20 Ore City Neutral (Tournament)44-13W
Ore City Neutral (Tournament)
Mon, Nov 22 TroupAway (Non-District)40-34W
TroupAway (Non-District)
Tue, Nov 23 White OakSpring Hill High Sch44-23W
White OakSpring Hill High Sch
Tue, Nov 30 WaskomSpring Hill High Sch51-45W
WaskomSpring Hill High Sch
Thu, Dec 02 Non Varsity Tournament OppNeutral (Tournament)36-18W
Non Varsity Tournament OppNeutral (Tournament)
Fri, Dec 03 BecksvilleNeutral (Tournament)48-43W
BecksvilleNeutral (Tournament)
Fri, Dec 03 ArpNeutral (Tournament)54-34W
ArpNeutral (Tournament)
Sat, Dec 04 HawkinsNeutral (Tournament)20-51L
HawkinsNeutral (Tournament)
Mon, Dec 06 WinonaSpring Hill High Sch69-26W
WinonaSpring Hill High Sch
Tue, Dec 14 LindaleSpring Hill High Sch45-60L
LindaleSpring Hill High Sch
Fri, Dec 17 Chapel HillChapel Hill High Sch24-59L
Chapel HillChapel Hill High Sch
Tue, Dec 21 BullardBullard High School18-59L
BullardBullard High School
Tue, Dec 28 GladewaterNeutral (Tournament)41-79L
GladewaterNeutral (Tournament)
Wed, Dec 29 White OakNeutral (Tournament)44-28W
White OakNeutral (Tournament)
Thu, Dec 30 HarmonyNeutral (Tournament)37-30W
HarmonyNeutral (Tournament)
Fri, Dec 31 Union GroveUnion Grove High Sch34-46L
Union GroveUnion Grove High Sch
Tue, Jan 04 HendersonHenderson High Schoo42-44L
HendersonHenderson High Schoo
Tue, Jan 11 Cumberland AcademyCumberland Academy 41-34W
Cumberland AcademyCumberland Academy
Sat, Jan 15 KilgoreSpring Hill High Sch28-27W
KilgoreSpring Hill High Sch
Fri, Jan 21 Chapel HillSpring Hill High Sch31-36L
Chapel HillSpring Hill High Sch
Tue, Jan 25 BullardSpring Hill High Sch24-36L
BullardSpring Hill High Sch
Fri, Jan 28 HendersonSpring Hill High Sch35-39L
HendersonSpring Hill High Sch
Mon, Feb 07 Cumberland AcademySpring Hill High Sch51-33W
Cumberland AcademySpring Hill High Sch
Tue, Feb 08 KilgoreKilgore High School43-39W
KilgoreKilgore High School